Lowest three-day prices by race (4 November 2026)
Races are in order of lowest grandstand price. Any € figure next to another currency is a conversion, and the rates are in the last section. "Lowest listed" includes sold-out seats. "Lowest confirmed on sale" is the cheapest ticket we could confirm was on sale at a seller we could read, so stock at sellers we couldn't read isn't counted.
Sort by
Grandstand budget, up to
We filter on each race's lowest listed grandstand in euros, which may be sold out.
| Race (2027) | Seller | General admission | Grandstand, lowest listed | Grandstand, lowest confirmed on sale | Fees and tax, as stated |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Japan (Suzuka), 9–11 Apr | Suzuka Circuit | ¥22,000 (about €124), West Area ticket | ¥24,000 (about €136), G-2 | On sale 15 Nov, 11:00 | Tax included. Paying at a 7-Eleven store adds a fee |
| Bahrain, 12–14 Mar | BIC | Not stated | BHD 59.50 (about €142), Victory, early-bird price with a 15% discount | Same | Not stated |
| Italy (Monza), 3–5 Sep | Organiser's price list | €126 | €219, Gradinate Interno Parabolica and two other areas | €899 (F1 store, 21A and 21B) | VAT included. TicketOne's fees and stock not read |
| Hungary, 30 Jul–1 Aug | gpticketshop.hu | €170 | €240, Chicane 1, 2 and 4 (sold out) | €310, Chicane 3 | Says only "Prices subject to VAT and any other applicable taxes" |
| Saudi Arabia, 19–21 Mar | F1 store | SAR 575 (about €137) | SAR 1,100 (about €262), Central | Same | Surcharge in the sales data is 0 |
| Austria, 9–11 Jul | Red Bull Ring | €170 | €290, Red Bull J,K and L,M,N (sold out) | €435, T 10 | Tax included, shipping extra |
| Belgium (Spa), 23–25 Jul | Organiser | €215, Bronze | €365, Silver 5 | Same | €20 administration fee on the first order |
| Singapore, 8–10 Oct | Organiser | Not stated | S$568 (about €397), Stamford, early bird (sold out) | None (early-bird tickets for all eight grandstands on the page are sold out) | GST included |
| Spain (Madrid), 10–12 Sep | Fever | Not listed at the F1 store | €435, Straight 3 Bronze and Turn 15 Bronze | Same | No booking fees |
| Miami, 30 Apr–2 May | Organiser | No price listed ($100 deposit available) | $685 (about €613), team sections. Beach is $695 (about €622) | $895 (F1 store, North Beach) | Not stated |
| Great Britain (Silverstone), 2–4 Jul | Silverstone | £349 (about €419) | £539 (about €647), Copse D | Same | Not stated |
| Monaco, 4–6 Jun | ACM | No three-day ticket on ACM's price list. The F1 store's Rocher three-day ticket (€380) can't be bought | €1,440, N, O low and P | €1,760 (F1 store, T low) | Shipping and administrative fees extra |
An "adult" at Suzuka is 24 or older, and the West Area ticket only covers the western part of the circuit. Bahrain's price table shows no currency symbol. We read the prices as dinars because the F1 store's data for the race is in BHD. Monza's prices come from the organiser's price list, and we couldn't read TicketOne's sales pages. Madrid's row shows Fever's prices. The F1 store lists three tickets, and its lowest is €545 for Straight 3 Bronze. "Not stated" means the pages we read didn't say.
Which race is cheapest?
This covers adult three-day tickets at the 12 races above.
- General admission: at the 3 November rate Suzuka is cheapest at about €124, then Monza at €126. The gap is about €2, so exchange rates could swap them. Jeddah is next at about €137, then the Red Bull Ring and the Hungaroring at €170.
- Grandstand: Suzuka's G-2 at about €136, Bahrain's Victory at about €142, then the three Monza areas at €219.
- Grandstands confirmed on sale: Bahrain (about €142), Jeddah (about €262), the Hungaroring (€310) and Spa (€365), in that order.
- Europe only: Monza is cheapest for both general admission and grandstands. The €219 grandstand price comes from the organiser's price list, though, and we couldn't confirm stock. Junior Interna, in the same category, couldn't be bought at the F1 store.
How much more does a grandstand cost than general admission?
Each row compares two tickets from one seller in one currency, so exchange rates play no part. The right-hand column is filled in only where the lowest listed grandstand is sold out.
| Race | General admission | Grandstand, lowest listed | Multiple | Multiple at lowest confirmed on sale |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Suzuka | ¥22,000 | ¥24,000 | 1.09× | |
| Silverstone | £349 | £539 | 1.54× | |
| Spa | €215 | €365 | 1.70× | |
| Monza | €126 | €219 | 1.74× | |
| Jeddah | SAR 575 | SAR 1,100 | 1.91× | |
| Hungaroring | €170 | €240 (sold out) | 1.41× | 1.82× (€310) |
| Red Bull Ring | €170 | €290 (sold out) | 1.71× | 2.56× (€435) |
At five of these seven races, the lowest listed grandstand costs 1.54 to 1.91 times general admission. At Suzuka the gap is only ¥2,000. The cheapest grandstands at the Hungaroring and the Red Bull Ring are sold out, so buying now means a wider gap.
Circuit sellers and the F1 store compared
These are three-day tickets with the same name that we could read at both sellers. The F1 store costs more in every example. Its sales data shows a surcharge of 0, while some circuit sellers add fees, so the gap in what you pay can be smaller than the multiple. We haven't confirmed that the tickets include exactly the same things.
| Ticket | Circuit seller | F1 store | Multiple |
|---|---|---|---|
| Silverstone general admission | £349 | £490 | 1.40× |
| Miami North Beach | $695 | $895 | 1.29× |
| Hungaroring general admission | €170 | HUF 76,142 (about €209) | 1.23× |
| Red Bull Ring general admission | €170 | €199 | 1.17× |
| Hungaroring Apex 2 | €340 | HUF 143,540 (about €394) | 1.16× |
| Silverstone Stirling A | £549 | £635 | 1.16× |
| Monaco N | €1,440 | €1,655 (can't be bought) | 1.15× |
| Monza 21A | €786 | €899 | 1.14× |
| Spa Bronze | €215 | €245 | 1.14× |
| Spa Speed Corner | €380 | €430 | 1.13× |
| Red Bull Ring T 10 | €435 | €490 | 1.13× |
The 12 races not in the table
| Race | Status on 4 November 2026 |
|---|---|
| Mexico, 29–31 Oct | 2027 prices are published, and the lowest grandstand on that list is Grada 2A at MXN 5,580 (Ticketmaster service charge included). General sale starts on 11 November. Left out because the ticket length isn't stated |
| United States (Austin), 22–24 Oct | COTA shows "2027 Grounds Passes Price 365+", which we read as from $365 (about €327). Left out because the ticket length isn't stated. We couldn't read 2027 grandstand prices |
| Azerbaijan, 24–26 Sep | The lowest price on the buying page is Filarmoniya at $400 for adults (normally $490, VAT included). The page shows "-20%" until 16 November, but $490 to $400 is a cut of about 18%. It gives no ticket length, and the FAQ says each ticket is valid for one day only |
| Australia, 2–4 Apr | General sale began on 6 October. We couldn't read prices |
| Canada, 21–23 May | The organiser has postponed the general sale. The page says the new on-sale date will come through its newsletter and gives no date |
| Portugal, 18–20 Jun | Waitlist at the F1 store. We couldn't read prices on the organiser's site |
| Las Vegas, 18–20 Nov | Waitlist at the F1 store. We couldn't open the organiser's site |
| Brazil, 5–7 Nov | Waitlist at the F1 store. We couldn't open the organiser's site |
| Qatar, 3–5 Dec | Waitlist at the F1 store. The circuit's site covers the 2026 race |
| Abu Dhabi, 10–12 Dec | Waitlist at the F1 store. The circuit's site covers the 2026 race |
| China, 16–18 Apr | Waitlist at the F1 store. We couldn't find the organiser's sales page |
| Türkiye, 1–3 Oct | Waitlist at the F1 store. We couldn't find the organiser's sales page |
A waitlist at the F1 store doesn't mean the circuit isn't selling. Australia's general sale has started while the store still shows a waitlist.
How to read these numbers
- Prices are for one adult, read on the sellers' own public pages on 4 November 2026. We didn't use resale sites or travel agents.
- Only three-day tickets are compared. We didn't add up one-day tickets to stand in for a three-day ticket.
- Euro conversions use the European Central Bank reference rates for 3 November 2026: €1 = $1.1179, ¥176.95, £0.83358, HUF 364.40 and S$1.4322.
- The ECB doesn't publish dinar or riyal rates, so those go through the dollar: $1 = BHD 0.376081 (the Central Bank of Bahrain figure for 4 November) and $1 = SAR 3.75 (the Saudi central bank's official rate, as reported by Arab News in 2020).
- Conversions are a guide for comparing races, not what you'll be charged.
- Prices and stock change. Early-bird prices end, and the BIC page we read gave no end date.